Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I like big dicks and I cannot lie
You other sisters can’t deny
When a guy walks in with a nice taut waist
And a smooth dong in your face
I get hung, wanna grabba
Wanna take that stick and lick ya
May be you call it magic
Or just above average
But to me it’s right in the middle of the night
Have to do bad things with ya
Dude is packed

Now forgive me for starin’
But your baggage got me glarin’
Bulge so nice gotta gander twice
Gotta double take that ice
That Kegel’s working mista
Wanna ride the long siesta
Gotta go all night with a shafta
Make it fit if I hafta
Hard and soft with a ring in the middle
I’m Sonic and you’re the fiddle

Now I don’t go out clubbin’
Or get that one night lovin’
But a pretty fly guy with manners and style
I’m all over that Gomer Pyle
Tryin’ to get my satisfaction
Just want some tantric action
Don’t be rude or be a jerk
Just let me do my work
Dude is packed

Now I won’t forget the ladies
Who got something between their leggings
The trans girl is my perfection
You could call it an addiction
Pretty little face and a divining rod
So into that bod
She be phat