Tags

, , , , , ,

In my bed, in my coma
I don’t know what I’ve done yet
Feel so sad but I’m horny
Pick a face to fake the day
And you do too
We’re conforming
Childish dreams we put away
And I’m not scared, I’m just anxious
Like the rest of the populace

I love this I’m not gonna save
I’m reckless spend all that you gave
I love me do you love me too
So crazy that’s why I need you

Hate my face but love my mirror
Slash and burn for all the world
And you may beg, for your dinner
But I’m full and I complain
First world problems
So bored we get depressed
Turn on tv
Watch the circus
You’re a ghost and so are they

I love this I’m not gonna save
I’m reckless spend all that you gave
I love me do you love me too
So crazy that’s why I need you

And when I’m dead, you leave flowers
Death for death the wilting game
And I’m upstairs, crying for you to
Climb the stairs and be with me
But I’m not alone, I got tv
One big tent around the Earth
See the show, see the performers
They all know the jokes on them

