Tags

, , , , ,

I’m an asshole oeo eo eo eo.
I’m an asshole, the world’s biggest asshole.
I brush my teeth with corrugated steel.
And I go to the dentist on the welfare meal.
I get drunk on the government’s ticket.
And pump my stomach on free hospital visits.
I curse all the gays and the blacks in the wombs.
If they burn in hell it won’t be too soon.

I’m an asshole oeo eo eo eo.
I’m an asshole, the world’s biggest asshole.

I smash little pups day after day.
The cuter they are the more I bash away.
I take parking tickets so you have more to pay.
I bum all your smokes and blow em in your face.
I harass all the girls and buy up all the mace.
I cum under a minute and I don’t care a lick.
The only thing I love is my car and my dick.
The world’s biggest asshole.

I go to the stores and burn all the Harry Potter books.
At the green light I’m just admiring my looks.
I jump in on selfies and ruin the pic.
I go to kid’s movies and play with my prick.
I put tacks in shoes at the department stores.
And at hospitals I poke at people’s bed sores.
T race down the street with heavy metal blaring.
And I’ll use your daughter who I’ll end up marrying.

I’m an asshole oeo eo eo eo.
I’m an asshole, the world’s biggest asshole.

The good die young but the assholes live forever.

